Calendar

Kenton School follows the 2021-2022 holidays as set by Newcastle City Council.

Staff development days

Kenton School will be closed to students for staff training on the following dates:

Monday 6th September 2021

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Jubilee Day - Friday 22nd July 2022

Useful dates for your diary

Family Welcome Evening (for Year 6 students) - Thursday 5th May 2022 

Year 8 Parents Evening - Thursday 12th May 2022 

Parents Forum - Thursday 26th May 2022

Year 5 Family Welcome Evening - Thursday 16th June 2022 

Parents Forum - Thursday 23rd June 2022

Family Information Evening (For Year 6 students) - Thursday 7th July 2022

Year 6 Induction - Monday 11th July to Friday 15th July 2022

A Level Results Day - Thursday 18th August 2022

GCSE Results Day - Thursday 25th August 2022

Kenton School logo