Contact Us

​For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.30am and 3.30pm on 0191 214 2200.

Please note that year leaders are unavailable to take phone calls between 8.30am and 3.00pm but will return your call as soon as possible. Alternatively you can e-mail them directly for a faster response:

Year 7

Mr Ferguson - Angus.Ferguson@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Miss Wilson - Connie.Wilson@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 8

Mrs Rutherford - Jannene.Rutherford@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mr Antony - Paul.Antony@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 9

Mr Turnbull - Nigel.Turnbull@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mrs Angus - Alison.Angus@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 10

Mr Bouleau - Andre.Bouleau@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mrs Hunter - Jocelyn.Hunter@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 11

Mr Allan - Matthew.Allan@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mrs Bartram -Tracey.Bartram@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

For general enquiries please contact administration@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk. You can also contact us through any of our social networks, or directly through the form below. 

Kenton School

Drayton Road

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE3 3RU

Kenton School logo

Gemma Taylor

Kenton School
Drayton Road
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 3RU

Tel: 0191 214 2200

Email: admin@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Paper copies of the information on this site will be provided free of charge upon request.

Please contact us to arrange for a paper copy.

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© Copyright 2020 Kenton School