Contact Us

​For all inquiries, please call our main reception between 8.30am and 3.30pm on 0191 214 2200.

Please note that year leaders are unavailable to take phone calls between 8.30am and 3.00pm but will return your call as soon as possible. Alternatively you can e-mail them directly for a faster response:

Year 7

Mr Catherall - Garry.Catherall@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Ms Selby- Amy.Selby@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

 

Year 8

Mr Allan - Matthew.Allan@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 9

Mrs Rutherford - Jannene.Rutherford@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mr Antony - Paul.Antony@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 10

Ms Driver - Kelly.Driver@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mrs Angus - Alison.Angus@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Year 11

Mr Bouleau - Andre.Bouleau@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Mrs Hunter - Jocelyn.Hunter@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk

Communication with the Kenton School Principal, Sarah Holmes-Carne, can be made via the PA to Principal at Gemma.Taylor@Kenton.Newcastle.Sch.UK

For general enquiries please contact administration@kenton.newcastle.sch.uk. You can also contact us through any of our social networks, or directly through the form below. 

Kenton School

Drayton Road

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE3 3RU

Kenton School logo